muslimmor.blogg.se

Skyrim lore friendly armor
Skyrim lore friendly armor










I seriously cannot recommend this mod enough.First of all, this list contains all of my favorite mods. That mod also has a retexture for weapons that I am using as well. Giving them a new breath of life if you will Now I still use most of the core armors and that’s because this awesome mod here, gives them all a new retexture and they look amazing. It does look nice.ĭread Hunter armor is nice looking and might be a bit “too sexy” for some, but I still found it nice and I am currently using it on Vilkas.

skyrim lore friendly armor

Raven Witch Armor I don’t really use this armor, but it does look nice and isn’t really lore breaking. Stormlord Armor lore friendly…look just go download this for your Nord, you will be grateful you did. Erik the Slayer is wearing it in my screenshots with him in them Like the armor about it is starting to get on the high fantasy side, but it looks amazing. Still lore friendly, though pushing the envelope a bit.Įvil Mastermind is a dude armor only, sorry ladies. Triss Armor Retexture is nice as I feel her armor still fits well in Skyrim and looks nice ^.^Ĭontractor and Mavari armor just look gorgeous. It looks amazing and fits right in with Skyrim. This mod Arise-Black Sacrament is a stand alone armor pack and replacer for the dark brotherhood armor. I also made a bosmer just to wear it : / It also comes with a heave and light version of the armor :D Also the skimpiest armor is the barbarian armor and it shows the same amount of skin on the men ^.^

skyrim lore friendly armor skyrim lore friendly armor

It adds a large number of armors to the game that look amazing and completely lore friendly. I am sure most of you have heard of this mod, it’s called Immersive Armors. Here are some awesome lore friendly mods I am using: Now I am not sure if I made a post about this, but if so oh well you get another one. I have seen a few complaints about armor mods that are not lore friendly, or look like it came out of a victoria secrets catalog.












Skyrim lore friendly armor